Skip navigation

Academic Advisement Center
Director Academic Advisement, Hannah Schwab, NUC 121, Box 149
Assistant Director Academic Suc/St Svc, Stephanie Driver, NUC 121H, Box 149
Assistant Director of Advisement, Tami Clavin, NUC 121E, Box 149

Academic Affairs, V.P.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Charlotte Simmons, Ph.D., ADM 228, Box 159
Sr Associate VP Inst Eff, Gary Steward Jr., Ph.D., ADM 213, Box 159
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Donna Cobb, Ed.D., ADM 228, Box 159
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Linda Banks, Ph.D., 201 N Bryant, Box 170
Assistant Vice President, Office of Research & Sponsored Programs, Gregory Wilson, Ph.D., NUC 341C, Box 132
AVP Transform Learning, Jeff King, Ed.D., CTL 205, Box 212
Executive Director Academic Curr/Pol, Liliana Renteria Mendoza, Ed.D., ADM 216, Box 159
Project Specialist, Beverly Prosser, ADM 228, Box 159
Assistant to Provost, Andrea McCoy, ADM 228C, Box 159
Manager-Academic Publishing & Web Specialist, Vickie Garlitz, ADM 216, Box 159
Manager Budget, Allyson Patty, ADM 228F, Box 159
Manager Finance & Operations, Lisa Kern, ADM 228, Box 159
Manager Budget, Megan Maker, ADM 228, Box 159

Academic Broadcasting (See UCentral Student Media Network)

Academic Technology
Technology Resource Center, ADM 101, Box 114

Academy of Contemporary Music at the University of Central Oklahoma (ACM@UCO)
25 S. Oklahoma Ave., Suite 400, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Campus Box 205
Executive Director, Scott Booker,
Associate Director ACM, Patrick Conlon,
Business Development Center Manager, Derek Brown,
Business Manager, Kimberly Slagle,
Director of Academic Operations, Chris Hicks,
Coordinator of Academic Operations - Music Performance, Mitch Bell,
ACM Admin Assistant I, Ashton Hubbard

Access Control (Safety and Transportation Services)

Accounting Services (See Financial Services)

Accounting, Academic Department of
Chair/Professor, Bambi Hora, J.D., THH 140, Box 101

Admission to Teacher Education

Adult Education & Safety Sciences, Dept. of
Chair/ Professor, Robin Lacy Jr, Ph.D., HES 200D, Box 120
Organizational Leadership, Trevor Cox, Ph.D., HES 200D, Box 120
Administrative Assistant III, Zahra Khalili, HES 200, Box 120

Adult Education/Training

Advanced Professional & Special Services, Donna Nigh Department of
Assistant Professor/Chair, Michelle Robertson, Ph.D., LIB 129, Box 193
Educational Leadership
Guidance & Counseling, Lea Ann Garcia, Ph.D., LIB 132, Box 193
Director, Reading Clinic, Julie Collins, Ph.D., LIB 166, Box 80
Special Education, Terry Spigner, Ph.D., LIB 127, Box 193
Speech-Language Pathology, Linda Sealey-Holtz, Ph.D., LIB 162, Box 80
Administrative Assistant III, Lindsey Rodgers, LIB 124, Box 193
Administrative Secretary II/Reading, Sandra Hunter, LIB 159, Box 80
Administrative Spec II, Kressley Werth, ., 193

Advancement, Office for
VP Advancement, Art Cotton
Alumni Relations
Development Office/Foundation
Associate Vice President for Advancement, Brenda Knott, EVH 101, Box 133
Sr Development Director, Edward Ledbetter, Box 133
Development Officer, Mary Matlock, EVH 101, Box 133
Development Officer, Allen Haag Jr., EVH 101, Box 133
Development Officer, Tiffany Phelps, LAS 250G, Box 182
Development Director CEPS, Erin Ta, EVH 102, Box 133
Director Advance Financ Srvcs, Liz Hall, EVH 105, Box 133
Director Mktg and PR , Kandace Taylor, EVH 101, Box 133
Director Advancement Svcs, Sandy Stewart, EVH 105, Box 133
Executive Director Annual Giving Engmt, Kristen Merritt, EVH 102, Box 133
Alumni Coordinator, Ashley Jimenez, EVH 101, Box 133
Data & Prospct Res Anlst, Wendy Lackmeyer, EVH 105, Box 133
Comm Engagement Spec, Hannah Horan, EVH 102, Box 133
Annual Giving Specialist, Kait Burden, EVH 102, Box 133
Information Spec I, Mallory Bowman, EVH 101, Box 133
Scholarship Coord, Lauren Akins, EVH 102, Box 133
Event Coordinator, Sydnee Brady, EVH 102, Box 133
Director of Operations, Jan Robinson, EVH 101, Box 133

Alcohol & Drug Abuse Prevention Office (ADAP)
NUC 419

Alumni Relations (See Advancement, Office for )

American Democracy Project
American Democracy Project, Center for Civic Engagement, THH 121C
Director, Janelle Grellner, Ph.D., OLN 113B, Box 85

Applied Liberal Arts Program
Interim Associate Dean, Theresa Vaughan, Ph.D., LAS 250L, Box 182

Architectural & Engineering Services
Project Manager III, Teresa Delaney, FAM 121C, Box 148
Project Manager III, Riley Robbins, Box 148
Construction Admin, Rick Hacker, FAM 121A, Box 148

Senior Director Univ Library, Nicole Willard, LIB 215, Box 192

Army ROTC Office (See Military Science, Dept. of)

Art, Dept. of
Interim Chair/Associate Professor, David Maxwell, M.F.A., A&D 101G, Box 180
Administrative Assistant II, Lisa Lawson, A&D 101A, Box 180

Athletic Academic Eligibility/NCAA

Athletic Compliance (See General Counsel, Office of the )

Athletic Department Media Relations
Assistant Athlc Director Media Rel, Chris Brannick, SPC 212K, Box 330

Athletics Department
Director Athletics, Stanley Wagnon, SPC 212, Box 105
Sr Strategic Advisor, Chuck Bailey, SPC 212, Box 330
Assistant Athletic Dir/SWA, Melissa Paul, SPC 212D, Box 330
Director of Athletic Compliance, Jeremy Rogers, SPC 212H, Box 330
Assistant Athlc Director Media Rel, Chris Brannick, SPC 212K, Box 330
Assistant Athlc Dir-Academics, Samm Chavez, NUC 114, Box 149
Assistant Athletic Dir, Chandler Short, SPC 212L, Box 330
Tickets for athletic events

All four digit campus numbers can be dialed from off-campus with a 974 prefix.


This campus directory is the property of the University of Central Oklahoma. To protect the privacy of the individuals listed herein, neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes. Information obtained from this on-line directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to University faculty or staff. Compilation or redistribution of information from this directory is strictly forbidden.

Directory Updates

If you believe information is incorrect or you would like to update your directory listing, view the knowledge base article on requesting directory changes.

Technology Support

If you have any questions or problems with the UCO Central Directory, contact the UCO Service Desk at (405) 974-2255.